Daisybrain Presents: Things that have Never Been Asked Out Loud in the History of the World

Ask your friend the following questions & report back to me:

  1. If you had to have a washcloth soaked with something placed over your face, what would you like it to be soaked with?
  2. Should I remove my skin before eating dairy products?
  3. When did you become an aardvark?
  4. Which internal organ would you most like to swap with me and why?
  5. Are fish sarcastic on your planet?
  6. When did your mother first eat you?
  7. Would you like to buy some toe jam?
  8. If you could painlessly remove all of the bones in your body, would you do it?
  9. What dessert would you most like to eat while your hair is on fire?
  10. Are you working with my canary to undermine me?

For more startling original phrases, click the flower:

dasy

2 Responses to Daisybrain Presents: Things that have Never Been Asked Out Loud in the History of the World

  1. Editor B says:

    I find it subtly revealing that the majority of these questions have to do with the body, body parts, or bodily functions.

  2. EricIndiana says:

    Yes, well, I’ve noticed that about a lot of my posts. When in doubt, refer to organs or body excretions.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,304 other followers

