Crossover Geek-Gasm

BWlCqpEIgAA6HYa.jpg-large

.

I don’t know where this beautiful meme originated, or I’d give credit & a link. But, it just makes me happy, so I thought it deserved to be part of Daisybrain. Clicking it will take you to a story in the Daisybrain universe, far, far away.

Clicking the comic below, which I drew a long time ago, will take you to the trueish story of how I saved the universe and everything:

startreck

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,188 other followers

