Pussy Update

The Pussy Campaign is working*! I just found this definition for “hella pussy” on http://www.urbandictionary.com:

“totally awesome! really cool…

wow! that tennis serve was HELLA PUSSY!

you’re lookin’ hella pussy today

damn…this carrot cake is hella pussy.”

Keep up the good work. Together, we’ll turn this pussy thing around.

*Latest news (12/06/13): After climbing to the #8 spot, our pro-pussy definition has fallen back to #14 #8 (of 176) on urbandictionary.com! Please vote thumbs up every day for “Pussy: Cool or awesome; exciting and new.”

Vote for Pussy! Click the flower:

dasy

 


3 Responses to Pussy Update

  1. This reminds me of the year 2005. My mom, whom is 70; said,”Gee whiz!!” to something she was disappointed in me for. Then my urban friend said,”Does she mean gee whiz that’s cool?” He thought she was giving me a compliment.

    Like

    • EricIndiana says:

      I guess “gee whiz” started as a euphemism for “Jesus!” so would have indicated disappointment. For me, it always meant amazement, like Dennis the Menace amazed at the shininess of a brand new sling shot.

      Like

Leave a Reply

