Virgin Google Phrases

Over the years, I’ve been surprised by how many phrases get zero hits on Google. In other words, apparently, until this very moment, nobody has ever typed, “naked celebrities you don’t care about” in a web site. You would think that with trillions of sentences on billions websites it would be harder to come up with an original line. But no! Here are some other totally unique phrases. Please feel free to tell me about your own, in the comments field. Remember to test the phrases in quotation marks, so all the words have to appear in the correct order for Google to report them.

  1. “That’s my cheese, damnit!”
  2. “Who has the best nostrils?”
  3. “Are you sure that’s your mouse?”
  4. “Hire penguins for cheap”
  5. “Virgin Google Phrases”
  6. “Virgin Googlisms”
  7. “Please release my angst”
  8. “Are you sure I am your mother?”
  9. “Eating human flesh is voluntary”
  10. “I don’t care for my spleen”
  11. “There is a small voice inside my telephone”
  12. “My telephone knows my name”
  13. “My telephone talks to me”
  14. “My telephone tells me things.”
  15. “Daisybrain is the best blog ever!”

Here are some unlikely phrases that actually exist on line:

  1. “Jesse Jackson ate my cookies”
  2. “I kissed George W. Bush”
  3. “My hair may be on fire.”
  4. “I have three ears”
  5. “Wombats are invading”
  6. “I’ll eat you if you eat me”
  7. “I do not believe in cheese”
  8. “Are you my chicken?”
  9. “My spleen is on fire”
  10. “Where is my face?”

… for more virgin Google phrases, look behind the daisy: dasy

9 Responses to Virgin Google Phrases

  1. JustThatGuy says:

    “You did what with my vagina?”

    Weirdly enough, “you did what with my penis?” is in use.

    Like

  2. EricIndiana says:

    “Penguins ate my breakfast”

    Like

  3. Jeffersonic. (DSK) says:

    Please cut out my heart, Aztec love god.

    Like

  4. EricIndiana says:

    “jellyfish are my snack”
    “Why is there poop in my sock?”
    “the food network is fun to watch”

    Like

  5. Jeffersonic. (DSK) says:

    How do you deal with robotic brain dead asshole republican foxtrotting teabagging parroting puppet relatives who live too close to you? Move away.

    Like

  6. […] Virgin Google Phrases […]

    Like

  7. […] For more viginous phrases, check out Virgin Google Phrases […]

    Like

  8. […] discovering so many Virgin Googlisms, I figured it would be easy to come up with more phrases that don’t appear on the internet. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

