6 Responses to More African Scam Emails

  1. Joe Nickell says:

    Your note to Mark Eze confirms that you are a genius. As if I didn’t know. I almost wetted myself.

    Like

    • EricIndiana says:

      and I thought you & B would enjoy the last one. I was thinking of the old video – was it a J & B production or did it even predate that era? – of Poontang at IU.

      Like

  2. […] More African Scam Emails […]

    Like

  3. […] I would be happy to assist you in your dread hour of God Bless need. Because I, too, am the daughter of a wealthy chief (aren’t we all these days?) I have need of transferring the sum of 24 million thirty thirteen thousand dollars (US$45,9267,001.6) from my rightful earnings as the heiress to my late father’s ping pong estate. READ FULL POST […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

