Alpha Inventions Viewers Click Here!

Alpha Inventions is a fantastic new site that cycles through freshly updated blogs, allowing viewers quick full-page previews to scan and click on. It looks like the TV when I get my hands on the remote and drive my wife crazy flipping through the channels. Yesterday, hits to my blog more than doubled when it was added to the Alpha Inventions rotation.

Of course, to snag viewers flipping through blogs at about 2 seconds per, I will have to put some eye-catching graphic or big slogan, like:

WORLD’S BEST

BLOG!*

and here’s a non sequitoral** picture to clinch the deal:


* as reported by Daisybrain on 11/9/2010

**yes, I made up that version of the word

One Response to Alpha Inventions Viewers Click Here!

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by TWEET INVENTIONS, Eric. Eric said: Alpha Inventions Viewers Click Here!: http://wp.me/pEo6F-wZ […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

