How (not) to Build a Treadmill Desk: 3rd Attempt

Greetings, Interwebians,*

To give you a break from my puns, edgy political satire & annoying word play, I am presenting a link to my latest video, “Disposable Treadmill Desk.” While my attempts at building the ultimate work/exercise space may seem doomed to failure, the fact is, that while I write these words, duct tape has been holding together my latest contraption for nearly a week. So there.

In any case, or at least in this case, this video features a cameo as well as camera work by future teen heart-throb Munny603. Check out his videos, too.

Disposable Treadmill Desk

*I made that up just now – like it?

This flower will take you somewhere:
dasy

Leave a Reply

