My Second Most Embarrassing Moment of All Time

Regular readers of this blog will remember the time that I gnawed off my own right leg in order to avoid seeing a Keanu Reeves movie, as well as the time that I ate 1,200 pickles in a single day, by accident. What may have escaped your notice is that I occasionally upload videos to Youtube. Some are archival videos from the late 20th century Bloomington, Indiana original music scene. Others are quirky videos of me saying and doing things. The paragraph that contains this sentence will act as the introduction to my latest video, Second Most Embarrassing Moment Ever, which I hereby embed, below:

This flower contains a magic elixir that you must click to take you to a special place:

dasy1

Leave a Reply

