Spiritual License Plates

First of all, I would like to apologize for my the recent sparsity of my blog posts. I am going through a difficult time. However, I have a post for you here, which I had intended to publish a week ago, and have decided to go ahead and share now. I’ll try to keep blogging when I can. Life is a strange journey.

In my state, license plates must be seven characters long. It’s common for people to choose their own “vanity” plates instead of letting the state choose random letters and numbers for them. My car’s plate is EMPATHY, which reflects my core values. I use my plate as a reminded for me not to get angry or judge other drivers who make mistakes.

I cave compiled a list of seven letter plates that speak to our higher selves. So, without any further ado, here is my list of spiritual license plates:

MINDFUL

PRESENT

INSIGHT

VISIONS

INSPIRE

FREEDOM

GROWING

PLAYFUL

MEANING

REALIZE

HOWCOME

ORBITAL

ATTRACT

SPHERES

HEALING

REALITY

THOUGHT

QUANTUM

PHYSICS

VIBRATE

DEVELOP

CHIGONG

THAICHI

MAGICAL

SPARKLE

QIFIELD

SYSTEMS

GREATER

EARTHLY

GODDESS

GODHEAD

DREAMER

COMMUNE

RAPTURE

RADIANT

GLOWING

EXPLORE

SOARING

MESSAGE

LEARNED

HEALTHY

ONELOVE

RELATED

CONNECT

CYCLING

CIRCLES

BRAHMAN

KRISHNA

EGOLESS

EGOFREE

ENCHANT

MYSTICS

PATHWAY

KNOWING

It’s not the first list of seven letter words I’ve published. See here:

dasy1

Leave a Reply

