Latest Scam Emails

Hello patient readers,

For several days I received no emails from wealthy orphaned Africans or dying business partners of murdered billionaires who needed to transfer millions to my bank as soon as I send them my account information. As you can imagine, I was feeling lonely. Then, suddenly, the letters started arriving again. I have been very busy over the last few days saving beautiful refugees who want to marry me and put millions of dollars into my bank account. I have also been winning several lotteries that I haven’t entered.

Here are my latest exchanges:

Them:

Subject: Hello,

Hello,

Nice meeting you,and how are you today? My name is fidel, I believe we can be friends because I have a friendly feelings towrds you, As I saw browsing in all i saw your  contact on this sites which made me to leave a massage for you.to know more about me you can reach me on my via e-mail, (fidel10001@yahoo.in)

I don’t have much time on computer now, but write me through my email-post.

i believe is OK,  I hope that we can communicate well also share our feelings and love together.

Awaite your mail,

kiss from

FIDEL,

My Regard.

Me:

Subject: Re: Hello,

Dear Friendly Friend,

Thank you for the massage – it felt great! I also believe is OK, whatever that means.

Kiss back to

FIDO,

My Response.

Them:

Subject: Nice To Meet You.

Good Day My Dearest,

I want to thank you for your reply to my mail although we have not known each other before, i am very happy seeing your reply, how are you doing today, hope your doing good. I am alright only that life has not been easy for me, more over my name is Miss Fidel Yak, i am from Sudan by Nationality, my late parents are Dr. and Mrs Justin Yak. My father Dr. Justin Yak was the Special Adviser to President  Saliva Kiir of South Sudan for Decentralization. My parents were among with other top Military Officials and top Government officials that was on board when the plane crash that took place on Friday 02, May 2008, on they way to a Political Conference, i lost the life of my lovely parents which was the worst thing that has ever happened to me in life.

After the burial of my late parents life becomes so difficult for me as the only child to my parents, my uncle conspired  and sold  my father’s properties to a Chinese Expatriate, left nothing for me to survive with, explaining to me that as tradition demand, as a female issue i don’t have any right to my father’s properties, i tried to fight for my right which he threatening to kill me, that is the reason i find my way and run away from my country, i am residing in the refugee camp here in Dakar Senegal, although life is not easy here.

I am sorry to boarder you with my problems, i know that were ever my parents are at this moment they will not be happy on what i am passing through in life, i want you to accept my company because talking with you will makes me forget the past and carry on with my life, i want to know more of you, i am always serious with my studies, i like cooking which is a function of a woman, i sent you my picture and i hope you will love it, i took it when i was in my country. I thank you and only God will bless you, please my dear i am expecting to hear from you soon.

Kiss,

Fidel.

Me:

Subject: Re: Nice To Meet You.

Dear Miss Yak,

Man, there are a lot of rich African orphans aren’t there. Surely you must have run into some of the others. At the very least, you should form a support group. I am glad you have sent me your hot picture!

I have decided to help you. My conditions are: You send me another picture of yourself, this time wearing a a mime costume, and you agree to marry me and have 9 or 10 babies. You don’t have to bear them all – we can purchase some of the larger ones.

What do you say my beautiful woman posed seductively on a bed?

By the way, I have those same pillow cases! It’s true! I shit you not, as we say in my country. If you come here and marry me, will you be bringing those pillows? If so, we will have a full set, which will be a nice start to our new fictitious life.

Love & intimate things,

Eric

Them:

Subject: lovet has sent you an article from Boston Magazine

lovet has sent you an article from Boston Magazine.

Hello Dear

i have ( Six Million Five Hundred Thousand U.s )and i want to invest it in ur country ,pls can u help me?

Lovet Camara.

Me:

Subject: Re: lovet has sent you an article from Boston Magazine

Six Million Five Hundred Thousand U.s is good, but not enough for my cavernous needs. Do you have any more? If you can come up with 12 billion dollars (U.s) I will happily help you to the best of my ability.

LoveX Eric

Them:

Subject: A recommendation from a friend

Hello my lovely One,

How are you over there in your country? i hope all is well with you, i hope you may not know me, and i don’t know who you are, My Name is Miss glory emmedy, I saw your profile and it seams like some thing touches me all over my body, i started having feelings from my innermost heart in me which i have never experience in me before, so i became interested in you, l will also like to know you more,and l want you to send an email to my email address (gloryemmedy@hotmail.com) so l can give you my picture for you to know whom l am.I believe we can move from here,I am waiting for your mail to my email address above,

(Remember the distance or color does not matter but love that rejoiceth not in the iniquity but in the truth, happiness,believeth all things, hopeth all things, beareth all things and endureth all things matters a lot in life)

Yours in Love.

Miss Glory.

Me:

Subject: Re: A recommendation from a friend

In my country I am well. I hope I do not know you also. My name is Mister Sanctamonious Bas Terd. I am glad my profile gives you orgasms of joy. I very much would indeed like to know whom you are, so send your most enticing picture, and I will judge you on a purely superficial basis.

Yours in Perpetual Anxiety,

Mister Sanc.

Them:

Subject: HONEY I WILL LIKE TO YOU MORE

My Lovely One,
I am more than happy when i saw your lovely mail to my mail.I  love you from my innermost heart and  i am ready to marry you as  my Everly husband . How are you today? l hope is fine.Mine is not too good due to my suffering condition here in Dakar Senegal.My name is Miss glory Emmedy Nnu,I am (23) years old, single and never married,  5ft 8 inches Tall, 55kg weight, black hair and brown eyes,l am from Liberia in West Africa and presently l am residing in a church Orphanage home here in Dakar Senegal as a result of the civil war that was fought in my country some years ago.I lost my both Parents during this deadly Political War.That Damaged Thousands of innocent Souls in Liberia.My family was among the first target of the rebels because my Late father a Successful business and also a politician supporting the Present Government when the problems was about to start.Due to this all the members of my family was Murdered in a cold Blood and our family house was set blazed.I was Lucky and escaped death because i was in bordering when this deadly incident took place.It is only myself who is alive now and l managed to make my way to a nearby country Senegal where l am staying now and never pray or think to step my legs in that bloody country called Liberia. I would like to know more about you.Your likes and dislikes,your hobbies and what you are doing presently. I will tell you more about myself in my next mail. Attached here is my picture.Hoping to hear from you soonest.
Yours Foreve Miss glory Emmedy Nnu,

Me:

Subject: Re: HONEY I WILL LIKE TO YOU MORE

Dear Emmedy,

You are one hot Sene-Gal! Oh – I see you are just staying there. Well, I thought that pun was pretty good, so I’ll leave it in. I would be happy to marry you! One problem: I plan to live in Liberia, and you have vowed never to step place in that place again. How will we surmount this problem, my lovey-dear? Also, I would be happy to receive more unlikely pictures allegedly from you! You are a lot more beautiful than any of the other orphans of murdered millionaire Africans that have written to me recently!

A deep love based on 2 emails,

Bas

Them:

Subject: HONEY THIS IS MY FULL LIFE STORY WITH LOVE AND TRUST

My sweet Heart,

Good morning ,How are you today?hope you are fine over there in your country.I  love you from  my innermost heart and as the sun will continue to shine and rain will continue to rain so i will to continue to love You every seconds, every mins and every hour of the day.I  Sincerely love you from the bottom of my heart.

I a m happy to read your lovely mail, My sweet Heart i feel like telling you every thing about me. But you must promise not to disclose this please because this is my full life story with trust.

I appreciate your mail. My Dear As I told You on my last mail that i lost my family in the war that broke out in my country ,My late father Dr. Jonathan Emmedy Nnu was a contractor and international business man. I reside in the church hostel in Dakar Senegal, as a result of the civil war that fought in my country .

I did not have any other person that could be able to help me out,The only person i have now is.

Rev Father Micheal Donatus In (St Peter Catholic Church)

Email address: revfrmichealdonatus@yahoo.com

His office telephone number (+221-76-882-7806).

Here in the Orphanage home where i am leaving now in women’s hostel.You can call me with his office telephone number, he will send for me from hostel to come to his office to receive your call.I have my late father’s deposit certificate and death certificate because when he was alive he deposited some amount of money in a leading financial institution, which he used my name as the next of kin,the amount in question is $4.6. Million Dollars. I want to inform you after this transfer in your account, you will help me to prepare my traveling documents and air ticket to come over to meet with you and be with you and also join you in Muslim and we are going to have kids as many as you want us to have and grand kids also. please honey i don,t have a nudes picture you as me to send me for  you because here in orphanage home i am leaving we allowed to have such picture but i promise you when i come over there you will everything inside me. please my honey I need your information’s such as !!!

Your Full Names ……

Age …….

Address ……..

Telephone ……..

humbly waiting for your mail from you,

Kisses and continue dream about me

yours

Miss glory Emmedy Nnu.

Me:

Subject: Re: HONEY THIS IS MY FULL LIFE STORY WITH LOVE AND TRUST

Dear Sweat Heart,

You grow more pretty with each picture! I am fine in my country, which I like to call “America”. You seem to be in a hurry to get married & all – me too! We can skip having kids and just go straight to having grand kids!

I will send you all my full names and such. I just want to be sure the money is vacillated, and that you have proper feduciary intrusion. Is it a compact account or just reinitiatives?

Thank you for answering my questions, my lovely darling and my future grand children’s mother.

I await your next scamalicious email

Snuggles and headbanging

Yours

Mister Terd

Them:

(Readers of my previous African Email Scam posts will recognize this one, which I was just sent again, after having already responded several weeks ago.)

Subject: PLEASE I NEED YOUR ASSISTANCE///.

DEAR  SIR/MADAM,

I  CEASE THIS  OPPORTUNITY AT THIS MOST PAINFUL MOMENT OF MY LIFE  IN A MIXED FEELINGS OF TEARS OF JOY AND PAINS. AM BRO.DANIEL ODOGWU,A COCOA FARMER BASED IN TOGO.I AM CHAIRING A NON SUCCESSFUL NON GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATION  FOR THE FIGHT AGAINST THE MOST PAINFUL PLAGUE TO HUMAN RACE AIDS.I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT NOW FOR THE PAST 6 YEARS AND DOCTORS  TOLD ME THAT I WILL DIE IN 9 MORE DAYS TIME FROM TODAY. I HAVE INVESTED OVER LOCAL CURRENCY EQUIVALENT OF $3.8M USD IN THE FIGHT AGAINST THIS DECEASE. UNFORTUNATELY ALL THIS FUND SO HAVE BEEN WIDELY MISUSED BY VARIOUS COMMITTEES ENTRUSTED WITH THIS FUNDS.

(It goes on like this and then asks for some personal info. from me.)


Me:

Subject: Re: PLEASE I NEED YOUR ASSISTANCE///.

Bro Daniel! It’s good to hear from you! Your doctor gave you nine more days – that’s good news. Perhaps if you keep paying him, he will keep giving you more time to live.

My offer still stands – I will send all information upon receipt of the imalgimation.

Love,

Eric

Them:

Subject: hello

Hello My DearMy name is miss Mirian i saw your profile today.(google) and became intrested in you, i will also like to know more about you, and i want you to send a mail to my email address so i can give you my picture for you to know whom l am.Here is my email address, i believe we can move from here.I am waiting for your mail to my email address above.miss mirian (Remeber the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life, please reply me with my email address here

Me:

Subject: Re: hello

Dear Miss Miriam,

Please send your picture. It’d better be a good one, since I have a lot of pictures from rich African orphans & I just promised to marry one of the orphans. As for me, I myself was a rich African orphan when I was growing up, so we have a lot in common.

Please remember to send the most beautiful picture of you or a friend who looks like you.

Love,

Eric

(((((())))))

Remember: Have fun with the scammers, but don’t send any real information.

– Mr. Terd

Even Later Latest African Scam Email Correspondence:

25 Responses to Latest Scam Emails

  1. Chris says:

    Those are good, I like it. In my experience you can tell that people dont talk back to them very often because they seem to toally overreact to a wise guy

    Like

  2. joe puckett says:

    be real careful about scamer jennifer thomas she gotme for 800.00 dollars. who ever she is she is good laid down story just like the one on web site. it was word for word. if any body out there was scamed by person using the name jennifer thomas e mail me if you have picture. i will in return will send back pictures she sent me,she is using the email address jennygurl4luv`@ yahoo.com she is a pro.believe me. i have a copy of every e-mail she sent meDON’T FOOL AROUND WITH PERSON DROP HER FAST.

    Like

  3. L Bridge says:

    I have received a email on two occasions that one of my friends is stuck in the UK after loosing her wallet. They said she could not pay the hotel bill and where she was staying was a dump. Said she needed
    money to get a flight home. They got our college
    allumi email list and many many many of us got this email scam. We knew this was not true because she was in the hospital battling cancer.

    Like

  4. Larry says:

    You had me rolling on the floor reading your replies to their e-mails…it was great. I have been and still am contacted everyday by women claiming to have seen my “profile” and want to know all about me. The contact has been on Yahoo Instant Messenger as well as Yahoo Personals. Their profiles are always deleted shortly thereafter and they always want me to respond to their “personal” email instead of site. Also they seem somehow to know I am online in Instant Messenger even though I am signed in as “invisible to everybody”.

    Like

  5. jerry says:

    Hi have been talking to a lady called Mary daniels, but I have also seen 2 other profiles with different names this year, and with my reserch, I have also seen same pic with name, Cindy thompson, and Alice durand……. and yes, I sent this lady money, with promises from her,,,,,, and she wants me to send more now, this is why Im looking for her on sites…… I have also seen her pic, with different profiles on yahool.com……
    This lady has hurt me big time, with money, my savings, asking my friends to invest, and always coming up with trouble;problems…..
    I have talk to my friends, family,about her, but the damage is done now, Im retired now, and now, I have to look for a job, and not look at my friends…. boy was I stupid !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,
    This lady not only took money, but I lost my truck, and losing my home,

    Like

  6. […] First, an update on Fidel Yak, with whom I’ve carried on a meaningful conversation (see Latest Scam Emails) […]

    Like

  7. Azmi says:

    Owh my godness. . .
    My Mom Was deceived with her. .
    $10000 has sent to her. .
    She tell her name was Jecinta Emmedy, Watch Out everyone,,, Fuck With Them. .

    Like

  8. May somebody help before i see hell.This Miss JoY Yak is her conversation true or false?

    Like

  9. […] First, an update on Fidel Yak, with whom I’ve carried on a meaningful conversation (see Latest Scam Emails) […]

    Like

  10. Elias says:

    Hi 😛 i was contacted by BLESSING Yak and “she” pulled the same story as FIIDEL Yak 😛

    i was unsure if it was a scam but i got it when i googled the phone number 🙂 and then i found this page 😉

    “Good Day My Dear,

    I am excited to hear from you, you are a nice person, i always dream to meet some one like you, as for that reason i will never hide anything from you. i forgot to tell you my age in my last mail, i am just 24years last month, i used to celebrate my birth day with my friends in school every year, but now you could imagine me in a refugee camp, on my birthday last month my heart is full of pains and sorrow, i remember all i used to do during my birthday, my parents always buy me a special gift, but that day i could not find none of them behind me. I am student of Accounting in the university before the incident, but i could not finish up my education, i was in 3rd year, i want to become a Banker as a profession.

    We have the general over sea here in camp, he takes care of our welfare in this camp here, he is the Reverend of (Christ the King) here in this camp, his name is Reverend James Ahmed it was through his help that i could be able to contact you with his computer, he has a computer in his office that was were i used to send you mails. In case you want to call me so that you can hear from me, you can call me through his phone number, tell him that you want to speak with me, he will send for me at the women’s Hostel to come and answer your call, he is such a nice man, always good to people, this is his phone number +221-764959076. Dear due to the fact that you have console my heart, i can’t hide anything from you, i want you to go through this information’s i am giving you, that was the news were i first of all heard about the death of my parents, it was i great shock to me when i saw it, i could not believe that until i see it my self, you can read more about the crash event through this below.

    http://www.iht.com/articles/2008/05/02/africa/02sudan.php

    http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/africa/7380412.stm

    There is some thing i want us to talk about, i know that is very difficult to get some one that is honest and sincere, but for the fact that you have made me forget my past and makes me happy in life again, this issue i am telling you is some thing i will not like you to review to any body, no body knows my were about, i am telling you this due to the trust i have seen in you, i feel your honest and understanding person, when my parents were alive they never hide anything from me as the only child, after the death of my parent i was able to get my late father’s Statement of Account were he Deposited his money, my uncle later got to know about it, that was his reason he was threatening me so that he could be able to claim the money. It contains 2.8 million British pounds (Two Million eight Hundred Thousand pounds). and as the only child i am the next of kin i am giving you all this information due to the trust I have deposed on you. When escaping out of my country i also took along with me my late father’s Death Certificate too.

    Dear at this moment i want to come out of this camp to live my normal life as a woman, i want you to help so that i could be able to get this money, i have already contacted the bank and i found out and i was also informed by the bank that my father have an agreement with the bank that the money should be release to me when i get partner or as the case may be with an appointed trustee who could stand on my behalf to help me get the money. I have kept this secret, even Reverend James Ahmed does not know about it, but i will tell him as soon i get some one that could be able to help me out and i also want you to keep it your self too for i am afraid of loosing my life. Dear i want to go back to the hostel in few minutes from now we are going to have our manual labors, i will give you the information’s of the bank in my next mail, once again thank you and God bless you for your kind help to me.

    Kiss,
    Miss Blessing.”

    Like

  11. NATASHA says:

    Hey there! I have also received these kind of emails

    This is so terrible cos at first u really feel sorry for the person but then you find out that they wana scam you

    Like

  12. Jumar Billones says:

    miss olds eunice contacted me i this true or scam????

    Like

  13. Hello my dearest,
    i am more than happy in your reply to my email, let me introduce myself to you.
    My name is Glory Boakai from Ivory Coast in West Africa, i am 23yrs
    old, 5.3ft tall, fair in complexion and presently i am residing in
    the refugee camp here in Dakar Senegal as a result of the fight that was
    fought in my country. My late father Dr Charles Boakai was the personal advice to the former head of state before the rebels attacked our house
    one early morning and killed my mother and my father in cold blood ,it
    was only me that is alive now as the only child and i managed to make
    my way to a near by country Senegal where i am leaving now in this
    camp .
    Its just like one staying in the prison and i hope by God’s grace i will
    come out here soon, i don’t have any relatives now whom i can go to, all
    my relatives ran away in the middle of the war the only person i know
    here is Rev.father Andrew kuma who is in charge of the Catholic orphanage home
    here in the camp, he has been very nice to me since i came here.

    The rev, father’s Tel number is (+221771257789) if you call and tell
    him that you want to speak with me then he will send for me from my
    hostel to come and speak with you . As a refugee here i don’t have any
    right or privilege to any thing be it money or whatever because it is
    against the law of this country.I want to go back to my studies because i
    only attended my first year before the tragic incident that lead to my
    being in this situation now took place.

    Please listen to this,when my father was alive he deposited some amount
    of money in one of the leading banks in Europe which he used my name as
    the next of kin, the amount is $2.3M (Two million three Hundred
    Thousand Dollars),

    I have my late father’s Deposit Certificate and death Certificate here
    with me which i will send toI have my late father’s Deposit Certificate and death Certificate here
    with me which i will send to you later, So i will like you to help me
    transfer this money to your account and from it you can send some money
    for me to get my traveling documents and air ticket to come over to
    your place in order to further my studies, i kept this secret to people
    in the camp here because i don’t want to loose the money or my life.

    So in the light of above i will like you to keep it to yourself and
    don’t tell it to anyone for i am afraid of loosing my life and the money
    if people gets to know about it.

    Remember i am giving you all this information due to my believe in GOD
    and hoping that you will not disappoint me. I like honest and
    understanding people,truthful and hardworking person.My local language
    is french but i speak English very fluently.

    I attached my pictures for you which i will like to have yours,
    yours sincerely with love Glory.

    Hello my dearest,
    i am more than happy in your reply to my email, let me introduce myself to you.
    My name is Glory Boakai from Ivory Coast in West Africa, i am 23yrs
    old, 5.3ft tall, fair in complexion and presently i am residing in
    the refugee camp here in Dakar Senegal as a result of the fight that was
    fought in my country. My late father Dr Charles Boakai was the personal advice to the former head of state before the rebels attacked our house
    one early morning and killed my mother and my father in cold blood ,it
    was only me that is alive now as the only child and i managed to make
    my way to a near by country Senegal where i am leaving now in this
    camp .
    Its just like one staying in the prison and i hope by God’s grace i will
    come out here soon, i don’t have any relatives now whom i can go to, all
    my relatives ran away in the middle of the war the only person i know
    here is Rev.father Andrew kuma who is in charge of the Catholic orphanage home
    here in the camp, he has been very nice to me since i came here.

    The rev, father’s Tel number is (+221771257789) if you call and tehim that you want to speak with me then he will send for me from my
    hostel to come and speak with you . As a refugee here i don’t have any
    right or privilege to any thing be it money or whatever because it is
    against the law of this country.I want to go back to my studies because i
    only attended my first year before the tragic incident that lead to my
    being in this situation now took place.

    Please listen to this,when my father was alive he deposited some amount
    of money in one of the leading banks in Europe which he used my name as
    the next of kin, the amount is $2.3M (Two million three Hundred
    Thousand Dollars),

    I have my late father’s Deposit Certificate and death Certificate here
    with me which i will send to you later, So i will like you to help me
    transfer this money to your account and from it you can send some money
    for me to get my traveling documents and air ticket to come over to
    your place in order to further my studies, i kept this secret to people
    in the camp here because i don’t want to loose the money or my life.
    lI have my late father’s Deposit Certificate and death Certificate here
    with me which i will send to you later, So i will like you to help me
    transfer this money to your account and from it you can send some money
    for me to get my traveling documents and air ticket to come over to
    your place in order to further my studies, i kept this secret to people
    in the camp here because i don’t want to loose the money or my life.

    So in the light of above i will like you to keep it to yourself and
    don’t tell it to anyone for i am afraid of loosing my life and the money
    if people gets to know about it.

    Remember i am giving you all this information due to my believe in GOD
    and hoping that you will not disappoint me. I like honest and
    understanding people,truthful and hardworking person.My local language
    is french but i speak English very fluently.

    I attached my pictures for you which i will like to have yours,
    yours sincerely with love Glory.
    I read your letter.I HAVE A LOT of question ?

    refugee camp have internet? You give very very small info ABOUT MYSELF?YOU Wanna come in my country ?how much need money, or you have passport?when made dis photo?when I now it not afera or sameting like dade?please more photo from refugee camp?wath pay for my help ? I wanna only 7% from your father deposited .

    your Laurence

    Hello darling,

    hopefully you are doing fine ,

    i was more than happy to read your mail today,

    i was wondering if God have totally forgotten me here ,why i am facing

    all this kind of difficulties here , God have given you to me to stand

    for me for the claim of my father’s wealth and help me to come out of

    here, i want to let you know that my contact with you was directly

    from God Almighty because i got in contact with you immediately after

    my 7 days, 6 to 6 fasting and prayers that’s why i give you all my

    trust and i believe that you will not betray me or let me down.

    I want to let you know that i’m using Rev Andrew Kuma computer which he is using in his office here in the camp to communicate with you, yes i will like to come to your country to meet you and continue my life for good, i have passport but i lost it so i need to get another one before my coming to meet you and that’s why i want you to transfer the money first so that you will send money to me for my passport and other things i will need before coming to meet you, but if you want me to come first then i will ask Rev Andrew how much it will cost to get the passport and tell you, the picture i sent to you is not from the camp i have it before with me and i don’t have camera to take picture here in the camp, as soon as you help me transfer the money i will give you any % you want.

    I want you to contact the bank to confirm about this transfer ,

    here is the contact information of the bank in Scotland where the money was deposited by my late father is as follows,

    ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND

    Group chairman and Remittance Manager; Sir Philip Hampton

    EMAIL ADDRESS( rbs.rbsscotland@europe.com ) or (rbs.customercare4@consultant.com)

    TELEPHONE NUMBER IS …….+44-7031864530

    FAX NUMBER …………+44-7031862838

    Already i have informed this bank about my intention to claim my

    late father’s deposit, of which my name appears as the next of kin. The

    only thing the bank told me is to look for a foreign partner who will

    assist me in the transfer due to my refugee status here in Senegal, as

    a refugee i am not allowed direct claim of the money but through an

    appointed representative as the united refugee law

    governing refugee all over the world states.

    Based on this information i will like you to contact the Group chairman and

    Remittance Manager bank immediately with their email address-( rbs.rbsscotland@europe.com ) or (rbs.customercare4@consultant.com)

    Attention Sir Philip Hampton Group chairman and Remittance Manager of the bank telling him that you are my representative and that you want to assist me transfer

    my 2.3 million dollars deposited by my late father of which i am the next of kin.

    THE ACCOUNT INFORMATION ARE AS

    FOLLOWS.

    ACCOUNT NAME IS DR CHARLES BOAKAI

    AMOUNT 2.3 MILLION DOLLARS.

    NEXT OF KIN MISS GLORY BOAKAI

    ACCOUNT NUMBER BLB43483002

    God bless you as you do this immediately

    yours sincerely Glory.

    Send this letter below to the bank for confirmation and the possible transfer

    (rbs.rbsscotland@europe.com ) or (rbs.customercare4@consultant.com)

    Dear Sir Philip Hampton

    Group chairman and Remittance Manager (R.B.S)

    My name is ………………………… ..

    I am foreign partner to Miss GLORY BOAKAI

    Please

    i want to know the possibility of transferring her late fathers money

    deposited in your bank by Dr CHARLES BOAKAI to me in my country of which

    she is the next of kin but due to her refugee statue . I am awaiting for

    your response sir,

    THE ACCOUNT INFORMATION ARE AS FOLLOWS.

    ACCOUNT NAME IS DR CHARLES BOAKAI

    AMOUNT 2.3 MILLION DOLLARS.

    NEXT OF KIN MISS GLORY BOAKAI

    ACCOUNT NUMBER BLB43483002

    Like

  14. Jyoti says:

    dear i have also have a mail now a girl told me that plz send me money and then i will come wit u and live with u i speak to his lawyer and to her also what can i do now?

    Like

    • EricIndiana says:

      Just don’t send any real information or money. Ask her if she minds living with monkeys, as you are the director of a primate rehabilitation centre and you live, work and play with 400 monkeys. It will mean no further contact with human society for her, but the monkeys will be her new family.

      Like

  15. Another spam mail:
    Dear Sir,
    My name is Rita Johnson from Ivory Coast in West Africa, 5.3ft tall, fair skin, (never married before) and now I have 24 years of living in the refugee camp here in Dakar as a result of civil war that was waged in my country.
    My late father, Dr. Johnson Apu was the director of Mavococoa and Associates (Ltd) and he was the personal advicer the former head of state (the late Dr. Robert Guéï) before the rebels attacked our house one early morning and killed my mother and my father in cold blood. It was just me that is alive
    Now, I make my way to a nearby country Senegal where I am going now in a refugee camp.
    I would like to know more about you, what you like and dislikes, your hobbies and presently.I you are doing the will to tell you more about me on my next mail.Attached here are my photos before the outbreak of civil war. I would also like to see more of your photos.
    Hoping to hear from you soon.
    Thank you.
    Rita

    Like

  16. Hate Scammers says:

    fuck them scammers. they will burn.

    Like

  17. Yoooooo,,,,how stupid ,,why don’t people know this website before they waste their money on these useless so called orphaned people?is there any way we can bring them in courts of justice so that they can be punished??

    Like

Leave a Reply

